Förderpartner

InstitutionWeb-AdresseOrt
August Frölich GmbHwww.froelich-bauen.deRosdorf
Beckmann u. Partner mbBwww.beckmann-goettingen.deGöttingen
Bildungsvereinigung ARBEIT UND LEBEN Niedersachsen Süd gGmbHwww.aul-nds.info Göttingen
Burghardt Consulting GmbHwww.burghardt-consulting.deGöttingen
Carl Hasselbach GmbH & Co. KGwww.holzland-hasselbach.deRosdorf
Cateringhaus Göttingenwww.cateringhaus-goettingen.deGleichen
Conexa GmbHwww.conexa.deHann. Münden
connect Werbeagentur GmbHwww.connect-wa.deEinbeck
Copernicus GmbHwww.copernicus.orgGöttingen
CRB Analyse Service GmbHwww.crb-gmbh.comHardegsen
Daume GmbHwww.daume-online.deDuderstadt
Dr. Kuhl Unternehmensberatung GmbH & CO. KGwww.dk-ub.deHardegsen
EmmaCura GmbH & Co. KGwww.emmacura.deKassel
Fruchthof Northeim GmbH & Co. KGwww.fruchthof-northeim.deNortheim
Georg-August-Universität Göttingenwww.uni-goettingen.deGöttingen
Goethe-Institutwww.goethe.deGöttingen
HAWK Hildesheim/
Holzminden/Göttingen
www.hawk-hhg.deHildesheim /
Holzminden / Göttingen
Herbold Menze Möbeltransportlogistik GmbHwww.herbold-menze.deGöttingen
Herfurth & Partner, Rechtsanwälte GbRwww.herfurth.deHannover
Hermann GmbHwww.autohaus-hermann.deNortheim
HKS
Sicherheitsservice GmbH
www.hks-gruppe.deHardegsen
Knüppel Verpackung GmbH & CO. KG

(vormals Hermann Chr. Knüppel KG)
www.knueppel.deHann. Münden
Kreis-Sparkasse Northeimwww.ksn-northeim.deNortheim
KWS SAAT SE & Co. KGaAwww.kws.deEinbeck
Landkreis Eichsfeldwww.kreis-eic.deHeilbad Heiligenstadt
Landkreis Göttingenwww.landkreisgoettingen.deGöttingen
Landkreis Northeimwww.landkreis-northeim.deNortheim
Miriam Engel loyalworkswww.loyalworks.deGöttingen
Novelis Deutschland GmbHwww.novelis.deGöttingen
Obermann Logistik GmbHwww.obermann.deOsterode
Ottobock
SE & Co. KGaA
www.ottobock.deDuderstadt
Otto Künnecke GmbHwww.kuennecke.comHolzminden
Piller Group GmbHwww.piller.comOsterode
Piller Blowers & Compressors GmbHwww.piller.deMoringen
PFH Private Hochschule Göttingenwww.pfh.deGöttingen
Pro Basketball Göttingen GmbHwww.bggoettingen.deGöttingen
Prof. Schumann GmbHwww.prof-schumann.deGöttingen
Quattek & Partner Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbHwww.quattek.deGöttingen
Regionale Karriereportale UG (haftungsbeschränkt)www.karriere-suedniedersachsen.deGöttingen
Renneberg Consulting Unternehmensberatungsgesellschaft mbHwww.renneberg-consulting.deGöttingen
Renneberg & Partner Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater, Rechtsanwältewww.rup.deGleichen
Rump & Salzmann Gipswerk Uehrde GmbH & Co. KGwww.rump-salzmann.deOsterode
Sander Immobilienverwaltung GmbH & Co. KGwww.sander-badgrund.de/Bad Grund
Sartorius AGwww.sartorius.deGöttingen
Sigma Laborzentrifugen GmbHwww.sigma-zentrifugen.deOsterode
Sparkasse Duderstadtwww.sparkasse-duderstadt.deDuderstadt
Sparkasse Einbeckwww.sparkasse-einbeck.deEinbeck
Sparkasse Göttingenwww.spk-goettingen.deGöttingen
Sparkasse Osterode am Harzwww.sparkasse-osterode.deOsterode
Stadt Göttingenwww.goettingen.deGöttingen
SYCOR GmbHwww.sycor-group.comGöttingen
Tabakwaren Union GmbH & Co. KGwww.tabakwaren-union.deNörten-Hardenberg
Technische Universität Clausthalwww.tu-clausthal.deClausthal-Zellerfeld
teneo Organisationsberatung GbRwww.teneo-oe.org/Göttingen / Bad Sooden-Allendorf
THIMM Verpackung GmbH + Co. KGwww.thimm.deNortheim
Wolfgang König Managerberaterwww.wk-managerberater.de/Einbeck

Anfrage